Virginia Association of Chiefs of Police Department of Motor Vehicles Virginia State Police Virginia Sheriffs' Association DRIVE SMART Virginia
Programs Forms Resources News Contact Home

Contact Information

Virginia Association of Chiefs of Police (VACP) — www.vachiefs.org

Dana Schrad
Executive Director

880 Technology Park Drive, Suite 100
Glen Allen, VA 23059
Phone #: (804) 285-8227
Fax #: (804) 285-3363
dana@vachiefs.org

 

Erin Schrad
Communications Manager

880 Technology Park Drive, Suite 100
Glen Allen, VA 23059
Phone #: (804) 285-8227
Fax #: (804) 285-3363
erin@vachiefs.org

C. Suzanne Robinson
Finance Manager

880 Technology Park Drive, Suite 100
Glen Allen, VA 23059
Phone #: (804) 285-8227
Fax #: (804) 285-3363
suzanne@vachiefs.org

 

 

 

 
Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) — www.dmvnow.com/highwaysafety
Virginia Highway Safety Office

BRISTOL REGION
Rick Clark, Program Manager
DMV Roanoke C/S Center
5220 Valleypark Drive
Roanoke, VA 24019
Rick.Clark@dmv.virginia.gov

ROANOKE REGION
Steven E. Williams, Program Manager
DMV Roanoke C/S Center
5220 Valleypark Drive
Roanoke, VA 24019
steven.williams@dmv.virginia.gov

BRISTOL & ROANOKE REGIONS
Paul Sleeper, Law Enforcement Liaison
DMV Roanoke C/S Center
5220 Valleypark Drive
Roanoke, VA 24019
Paul.Sleeper@dmv.virginia.gov

FAIRFAX REGION
Bob Weakley, Program Manager
DMV Franconia C/S Center
6306 Grovedale Drive
Alexandria, VA 22310
bob.weakley@dmv.virginia.gov

STAUNTON REGION
Doug Stader, Program Manager
DMV Harrisonburg C/S Center
3281 Peoples Drive
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
doug.stader@dmv.virginia.gov

FAIRFAX & STAUNTON REGIONS
Michael Timm, Law Enforcement Liaison
Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles
Virginia Highway Safety Office
2300 West Broad Street, Room 405
Richmond, Virginia 23220
michael.timm@dmv.virginia.gov

PORTSMOUTH REGION
Dwight Jenkins, Program Manager

P. O. Box 542
Ark, VA 23003
dwight.jenkins@dmv.virginia.gov

RICHMOND REGION
Kimberly Burt, Program Manager
610 Johnston Willis Drive
Richmond, VA 23236-3949
Kimberly.Burt@dmv.virginia.gov

PORTSMOUTH & RICHMOND REGIONS
Michael Nash, Law Enforcement Liaison
Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles
Virginia Highway Safety Office
2300 W. Broad Street, Room 405
Richmond, VA 23220
Michael.Nash@dmv.virginia.gov

STATEWIDE
Lori G. Rice, Ph.D.
Deputy Director, Programs

Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles
Virginia Highway Safety Office
2300 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23220-0999
Lori.Rice@dmv.virginia.gov

Melanie Stokes
Media & Outreach Coordinator

Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles
Virginia Highway Safety Office
2300 West Broad Street
Richmond, Va. 23220
Melanie.Stokes@DMV.Virginia.gov

John Messina
Occupant Protection Program Manager
Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles
Virginia Highway Safety Office
2300 W. Broad Street
P.O. Box 27412-23269
Richmond, Virginia 23220
John.Messina@dmv.virginia.gov

Bruce Biondo, Program Manager
Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles
Virginia Highway Safety Office
2300 West Broad Street, Room 405
P.O. Box 27412
Richmond, VA 23220-0999
Bruce.Biondo@dmv.virginia.gov

Senior Trooper Steven T. Kean
Virginia State Police
Virginia Highway Safety Office
2300 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23220
Steven.Kean@dmv.virginia.gov

 
Virginia State Police (VSP) — www.vsp.state.va.us
Bud Cox
Management Lead Analyst
Field Operations

7700 Midlothian Turnpike
Richmond, VA 23235
Phone #: (804) 674-2127
Fax #: (804) 674-2132
Bud.Cox@vsp.virginia.gov
 
Virginia Sheriffs' Association (VSA) — www.virginiasheriffs.org
John Jones
Executive Director

951 East Byrd Street, Suite 905
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone #: (804) 225-7152
Fax #: (804) 225-7162
vsavsi@virginiasheriffs.org
 
 
DRIVE SMART Virginia (DSVa) — www.drivesmartva.org

Janet Brooking
Executive Director
720 Moorefield Park Drive
Suite 201
Richmond, Virginia 23236
Phone #: (804) 323-3200
Mobile #: (804) 929-6117
janet.brooking@drivesmartva.org


Kristin Smolenski
Senior Project Manager – Teen Driving & Trucking Programs
720 Moorefield Park Drive
Suite 201
Richmond, Virginia 23236
Phone #: (804) 323-3200
Mobile #: (276) 206-6963
kristin.smolenski@drivesmartva.org

Leah Hostetler
Project Coordinator
720 Moorefield Park Drive
Suite 201
Richmond, Virginia 23236
Phone #: (804) 323-3200
leah.hostetler@drivesmartva.org

Rich Jacobs
Public Relations & Outreach Coordinator

720 Moorefield Park Drive
Suite 201
Richmond, Virginia 23236
Phone #: (804) 323-3200
Mobile #: (804) 929-2988
rich.jacobs@drivesmartva.org

 

Other Contacts:

NHTSA Region 3
William Naff
Interim Law Enforcement Liaison

NHTSA
10 South Howard Street, Suite 6700
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone #: (410) 962-0002

 

Washington Regional Alcohol Program (WRAP)
Kurt Erickson
Executive Director

1420 Spring Hill Road, Suite 250
McLean, VA 22102
Phone #: (703) 893-0461
Fax #: (703) 893-0465
kurt@wrap.org

 

Mothers Against Drunk Driving (MADD) Virginia
Chris Konschak
Program Manager

5310 Markel Road, Suite 101
Richmond, VA 23230
Phone #: 804-353-7121 or 1-800-533-MADD(6233)
Fax #: 804-353-7122
Christopher.Konschak@madd.org